Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:30am to 16:00pm

Parish Priest: Fr Jonathan Petersen O.M.I
Parish Deacon: David Potterton
Parish Secretary: Lauren O’Donnell
PPC Chairperson: Lucious Leballo
PFC Chairperson: Roy Lailvaux Jnr
Youth Co-ordinator: Gabby Anderson

Phone: 010 222 0631 or 010 500 0631
Mobile: 072 767 8385
Fax: 086 547 5554

St John’s Parish:
Youth Co-Ordinator:

FacebookSt John Catholic Church Northriding

GPS: 26°03’48.0″S and 27°56’24.3″E

The map could not load.
This is normally caused by a conflict with another plugin or a JavaScript error that is preventing our plugin's Javascript from executing. Please try disable all plugins one by one and see if this problem persists. If it persists, please contact for support.
close window